Calendar

Fall Quarter 2019

Friday, Sept. 20

Early arrival: move in from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21

Early arrival: move in from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22

Opening day fall housing: move-in 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Meal service in the dining commons begins with dinner.

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Classes begin, and your student account balance is due.

Friday, Oct. 4

Last day of the quarter to downsize your meal plan.

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Brunch is the last meal served in the dining commons before closing for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Thursday, Nov. 28 – Sunday, Dec. 1

Thanksgiving Holiday - students may remain in residence, but food venues on campus are closed.

Sunday, Dec. 1

Meal service in the dining commons resumes with dinner.

Friday, Dec. 13

Anyone moving out at the end of the quarter must be properly checked out by 4 p.m.

Lunch is the last meal served in the dining commons before closing for winter break.

Saturday, Dec. 14th

Fall commencement ceremonies

Saturday, Dec. 14 – Saturday, Jan. 14

Winter break (Intersession)

Winter Quarter 2020

Sunday, Jan. 5

New residents move-in 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Meal service in the dining commons begins with dinner.

Tuesday, Jan. 7

Classes Begin, and your student account balance is due

Friday, Jan. 17

Last day of the quarter to downsize your meal plan.

Friday, March 20

Anyone moving out at the end of the quarter must be properly checked out by 4 p.m. Lunch is the last meal served in the dining commons before closing for spring break.

Saturday, March 22

Winter Commencement Ceremonies

Saturday, March 21 – Sunday, March 30

Spring break (Intersession)

Spring Quarter 2020

Sunday, March 29

New residents move-in 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday, March 30

Meal service in the dining room begins with brunch.

Tuesday, March 31

Classes begin, and your student account balance is due

Friday, April 10

Last day of the quarter to downsize your meal plan.

Friday, June 12

All residents must be properly checked out by 4 p.m. unless registered for summer housing. Lunch is the last meal served in the dining commons before closing for the summer.

Saturday, June 13

Spring commencement ceremonies